Clergy and Staff

 


 
 
Fr.Obet.jpg

Pastor
Rev. Roberto Andrey
andrey.roberto@sfarch.org

 

 
 

Parochial Victor

Rev. Linh Nguyen

nguyen.linh@sfarch.org

 

 

Parish Manager
 
Linda Benson
 lbenson@stpatricksf.org

Religious Education Coordinator
Nenette Murata
npmurata@gmail.com

 

RCIA Coordinator
Jeff Murata
jgmurata@comcast.net

 

Music Coordinator
Charles Corpus
ccorpus@stpatricksf.org

 

Secretary/Receptonist
Victoria Wicklund
vwicklund@stpatricksf.org

 

Wedding Coordinator
Virginia Dilim
vdilim@stpatricksf.org

 

Administrative Aide
Camelle Sudario
 cmsudario@stpatricksf.org

 

Sexton/Custodian
 
Marino Reyes, Jr.

 

Sexton
Raquelito "Brando" Sonza

 

Housekeeper
Rosie Drapiza

 

Priest in Residence                   Fr. Anthony "Tony" McGuire

mcguire.anthony@sfarch.org